Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Hall & Oates "The 12inch Collection Vol. 2" (2003)

track list in comments


DJ HI-C said...

01. Maneater (Extended Club Mix)
02. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix)
03. Kiss On My List (Previously Unreleased Mix)
04. Adult Education (Special Extended Mix)
05. Your Imagination (Disco Mix)
06. Method Of Modern Love (Extended Mix)
07. Out Of Touch (Dub Version)
08. Missed Opportunity (Unlimited Mix)
09. Downtown Life (Downtown Remix)
10. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (The Ben Liebrand ...)
11. Jingle Bell Rock (Daryl's Version)
12. Jingle Bell Rock (John's Version)

SCG said...

thx 4 sharing!

Tiborhanson said...

thanks for posting!