Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Hall & Oates "The 12inch Collection" (2003)

track list in comments 

1 comment:

DJ HI-C said...

01. Out Of Touch (Extended Version)
02. Say It Isn't So (Special Extended Dance Mix)
03. Possession Obsession (Special Mix)
04. Family Man (Extended Dance Mix)
05. Private Eyes (Uk Mix)
06. Dance On Your Knees (Extended Version)
07. One On One (Club Mix)
08. Everything Your Heart Desires (The 54th Street ...)
09. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid ((Special New Mix)
10. Everytime You Go Away (Remix Version)
11. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (Hoax Remix)